flash goes here
Board of Directors
Karen Heslep, Chair
PBL Adviser
ASU-Mountain Home (AR)
870.508.6185
kheslep@asumh.edu
Southern Region
Lee C. Marcoux
FBLA State Director
Connecticut State Department of Education
860.713.6768
lee.marcoux@ct.gov
Eastern Region
Deb Parman
PBL Adviser
Colorado Mesa University
970.248.1020
dparman@coloradomesa.edu
Mountain Plains Region
 


Lisa Weeks, Chair-elect
FBLA-PBL State Adviser
Alabama State Department of Education
334.242.9296
lweeks@alsde.edu
Southern Region
Shea Padilla
FBLA-PBL State Chair
Arizona Department of Education
602.542.5049
shea.padilla@azed.gov
Western Region
Kelly Wilkerson
FBLA Adviser
Warren Township H.S. (IL)
847.599.4752
kwilkerson@wths.net
North Central Region
 
 

Elizabeth A. Garofalo
FBLA Adviser
Canastota H.S. (NY)
315.697.2003
egarofalo@canastotacsd.org
Eastern Region
Piera Palazzolo
Dale Carnegie Training
212.836.0788
piera.palazzolo@dalecarnegie.com
Business/Industry
Representative


FBLA-PBL Division Presidents
José Espinel
FBLA National President
Georgia
fblapres@fbla.org
Karthik Krishnan
PBL National President
Maryland
pblpres@fbla.org
Blake Reynolds
Professional Division National President
Massachusetts
pdpres@fbla.org

Ex-officio Members
Ted L. Harshbarger, Past Chair
PBL Adviser
Peru State College
402.872.2380
tharshbarger@peru.edu
Mountain Plains Region
Jean M. Buckley
President and CEO
FBLA-PBL
800.325.2946 x111
ceo@fbla.org