flash goes here
Board of Directors
Ted L. Harshbarger, Chair
PBL Adviser
Peru State College
402.872.2380
tharshbarger@peru.edu
Mountain Plains Region
Karen Heslep, Chair-elect
PBL Adviser
ASU-Mountain Home
870.508.6185
kheslep@asumh.edu
Southern Region
Zulema Garcia
KPMG LLP
213.955.8385
zgarcia@kpmg.com
Business/Industry Representative
Lisa Hofstetter
FBLA Adviser
Linn County Area Career & Technical Center
660.258.2682 x25151
lhofstetter@brookfield.k12.mo.us
North Central Region
Lee C. Marcoux
FBLA State Director
Connecticut State Department of Education
860.713.6768
Lee.marcoux@ct.gov
Eastern Region
Shea Padilla
FBLA-PBL State Chair
Arizona Department of Education
602.542.5049
Shea.padilla@azed.gov
Western Region
Deb Parman
PBL Adviser
Colorado Mesa University
970.248.1020
dparman@coloradomesa.edu
Mountain Plains Region
Chris Pendleton
FBLA Adviser
Hidden Valley High School
541.862.2124
Chris.pendleton@threerivers.k12.or.us
Western Region
Lisa Weeks
State Chair/Adviser
Alabama State Department of Education
334.242.9296
lweeks@alsde.edu
Southern Region
Kelly Wilkerson
FBLA Adviser
Warren Township High School
847.599.4752
kwilkerson@wths.net
North Central Region
   

FBLA-PBL Division Presidents
Sam Kessler
FBLA National President
Pennsylvania
fblapres@fbla.org
Beau Cobb
PBL National President
Rhode Island
pblpres@fbla.org
David Jones
Professional Division National President
Maryland
pdpres@fbla.org

Ex-officio Members
Monty Rhodes, Past Chair
GA FBLA Executive Director
678.231.7640
monty@georgiafbla.org
Southern Region
Jean M. Buckley
President and CEO
FBLA-PBL, Inc.
800.325.2946 x111
ceo@fbla.org