flash goes here
Board of Directors

Monty Rhodes, chair 
GA FBLA Executive Director
678.231.7640
monty@georgiafbla.org
Southern Region
Ted Harshbarger, chair-elect
Nebraska PBL State Adviser
Peru State College
tharshbarger@peru.edu
Mountain Plains Region
Zulema Garcia
KMPG LLP
213.955.8385
zgarcia@kpmg.com                    
Business/Industry Representative

Karen Heslep
PBL Adviser
ASU-Mountain Home
870.508.6185
kheslep@asumh.edu
Southern Region



Chris Pendleton

FBLA Adviser
Hidden Valley High School
541.862.2124
Chris.pendleton@threerivers.k12.
or.us

Western Region

Lisa Hofstetter

FBLA Adviser
Linn County Area Career & Technical Center
660.258.2682 x25151
lhofstetter@brookfield.k12.
mo.us

North Central Region

Kelly Wilkerson
FBLA Adviser
Warren Township High School
847.599.4752

kwilkerson@wths.net

North Central Region



Shea Padilla

Arizona FBLA-PBL State Chair
Shea.padilla@azed.gov
Western Region


 

   
FBLA-PBL Division Presidents
Cole Simmons
FBLA National President    
Georgia
fblapres@fbla.org
Donnie Iorio
PBL National President   
South Carolina
pblpres@fbla.org
David Jones
Professional Division National President
Maryland
pdpres@fbla.org
Ex-officio Members

Tammy Skinner, past chair
FBLA Adviser
Palm Beach Gardens Community High School
561.694.7300
tammy.skinner@palmbeachschools.org

 
Jean M. Buckley
President and CEO
FBLA-PBL, Inc.
800.325.2946 x111
ceo@fbla.org