flash goes here

National Awards Program Committee

FBLA NAP Lisa C Deen, Pine Prairie High School
676 Kerrel Vidrine Road , Ville Platte, LA 70586
Email: adminassistant@lafbla.org; H: 337-351-5337; W: 337-599-2300;
FBLA NAP Diana G. Hegmann, Eastern Technical High School
1100 Mace Avenue , Baltimore, MD 21221-3315
Email: Diana.hegmann@maryland.gov; W: 410-887-0190;
FBLA NAP Jacqui Geiselman, Adams 12 Five Star Schools Legacy High School
11129 Alcott Street Unit C , Westminster, CO 80234
Email: Jacqui.geiselman@cccs.edu; H: 970-988-2954; W: 720-972-6842; F: 720-972-6897;
FBLA NAP Mike Oechsner,
P.O. Box 912 , Jacksonville, OR 97530
Email: mike@nevadafbla.org; H: 360-219-6342; W: 888-677-4534; F: 360-539-1865;
PBL NAP Shayla Davidson, Virginia College
78 Global Drive Ste 200 , Greenville, SC 29607
Email: shayla.davidson@vc.edu; H: 864-386-8876; W: 864-386-8876;
PBL NAP Kim Dhority, Flint HIlls Technical College
3301 West 18th Avenue , Emporia, KS 66801
Email: kdhority@fhtc.edu; W: 620-343-4600; F: 620-343-4610;
FBLA NAP Barb Frates, Wyoming FBLA
11067 Cherry Wood Lane , Cheyenne, WY 82009
Email: fratesb@wyfbla.org; H: 307-631-2132;
PBL NAP Traci L Hughes, Southern Arkansas University
PO Box 9168 , Magnolia, AR 71754-9168
Email: tlhughes@saumag.edu; H: 870-562-1941; W: 870-235-4298; F: 870-235-4800;
PBL NAP Erin L Sherman, Texas A & M University-Corpus Christi
5642 Lipes Blvd. Unit 17 , Corpus Christi, TX 78414
Email: erin.sherman@tamucc.edu; H: 361-991-2279; W: 361-537-0670;
PBL NAP Patricia Ward, Herzing University
W10943 Bayview Drive , Lodi, WI 53555
Email: pward@herzing.edu; H: 608-347-7016; W: 608-395-3454; F: 608-249-8593;
FBLA-PBL Staff
Education Director
Carla Boulton
11760 Sunrise Valley Drive , Reston, VA 20191
Email: CARLA.BOULTON1@GMAIL.COM; H: 573-281-0459; W: 573-281-0459; F:
FBLA-PBL Staff
Education Associate
Stephen Lock
1912 Association Drive , Reston, VA 20191
Email: education2@fbla.org; W: 703-860-3334;