flash goes here

National Awards Program Committee

FBLA NAP Lisa C Deen, Pine Prairie High School
adminassistant@lafbla.org

FBLA NAP Diana G. Hegmann, Eastern Technical High School
Diana.hegmann@maryland.gov

FBLA NAP Barb Frates, Wyoming FBLA
fratesb@wyfbla.org

FBLA NAP Jacqui Geiselman, Adams 12 Five Star Schools Legacy High School
Jacqui.geiselman@cccs.edu

FBLA NAP Mike Oechsner, Nevada & Oregon FBLA
mike@nevadafbla.org

PBL NAP Shayla Davidson, Virginia College
shayla.davidson@vc.edu

PBL NAP Kim Dhority, Flint HIlls Technical College
kdhority@fhtc.edu

PBL NAP Traci L Hughes, Southern Arkansas University
tlhughes@saumag.edu

PBL NAP Erin L Sherman, Texas A & M University-Corpus Christi
erin.sherman@tamucc.edu

PBL NAP Patricia Ward, Herzing University
pward@herzing.edu

FBLA-PBL Staff
Education Director
Carla Boulton
education@fbla.org

FBLA-PBL Staff
Education Associate
Stephen Lock
education2@fbla.org