flash goes here

National Awards Program Committee

Carla Boulton (FBLA)
Missouri Department of Elementary & Secondary Education
carla@missouri.fbla.org
Term: 2011–14

Traci Hughes (PBL)
Southern Arkansas University
tlhughes@saumag.edu
Term: 2012–15 

Julie Jensen (FBLA)
Aurora High School
jjensen@4rhuskies.org
Term: 2011-14

Kim Dhority (PBL)
Kansas FBLA
krdhority@fhtc.edu
Term: 2013-16

Mike Oechsner (FBLA)
Oregon & Nevada FBLA
mike@oregonfbla.org
Term: 2012-15

Lisa Deen (FBLA)
Louisiana FBLA
adminassistant@lafbla.org
Term: 2013-16

Erin Sherman (PBL)
Texas A&M University
erin.sherman@tamucc.edu
Term: 2011–14

Pat Ward (PBL)
Herzing University—Wisconsin
prward2002@yahoo.com
Term: 2012-15 

Barbara Small (Staff)
FBLA-PBL, Inc.
education@fbla.org